Filter News & Publications

Thursday, 17 December 2015
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (‘Manager’) the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust (‘Vital’) today announced that it had favourably repriced and extended its...
Tuesday, 08 December 2015
Vital Healthcare Property Trust (NZSX ticker: VHP) today announces the strike price for the first quarter of the 2016 financial year Distribution Reinvestment Plan (DRP),...
Monday, 07 December 2015
Further to the announcement on 25 June 2015, Vital Healthcare Property Trust has settled the acquisition of the property at 6 Lingard Street, Merewether, Newcastle in NSW,...
Thursday, 26 November 2015
Further to the announcement on 23 October 2015, Vital Healthcare Property Trust has settled the acquisition of the property at 27 Hopkins Street, Merewether, Newcastle in NSW,...
Monday, 23 November 2015
Vital Healthcare Property Trust (‘the Trust’) is pleased to offer unitholders the opportunity to participate in the Trust’s Distribution Reinvestment Plan (‘DRP’).The...
Vital first quarter distribution and quarterly update
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the ‘Manager’), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust today announced the result of the resolution presented to unitholders at...
2015 Annual Meeting presentation
Friday, 23 October 2015
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the ‘Manager’), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust (‘Vital’) today announced two strategic acquisitions totalling A$7.8m...
Notice of Annual Meeting 2015
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Monday, 28 September 2015
For the purposes of Listing Rule 7.12.1, the Manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust, Vital Healthcare Management Limited,* hereby advises the following new units have been...
Annual Report 2015
Friday, 18 September 2015
Friday, 18 September 2015
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Vital Healthcare Property Trust (NZSX ticker: VHP) today announces the strike price for the fourth quarter of the 2015 financial year Distribution Reinvestment Plan (DRP),...
Tuesday, 01 September 2015
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the “Manager”), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust would like to advise that the annual meeting of unitholders of Vital...
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
For the purposes of Listing Rule 7.12.1, the Manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust, Vital Healthcare Management Limited, hereby advises the following new units have been...
2015 Annual financial statements
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
2015 Annual result presentation
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Vital Healthcare Property Trust (‘Vital’ or ‘the Trust’) today announced its audited 2015 full year result. Core highlights included a net profit after tax of $96.5m, up...
Wednesday, 15 July 2015