Filter News & Publications

Wednesday, 29 September 2010
ING Medical Properties Limited (the “Manager”) would like to advise that the annual meeting of unitholders of the ING Medical Properties Trust (the “Trust”) will be held...
Letter to Unitholders
Wednesday, 29 September 2010

This letter was sent with the annual report.

Annual Report 2010
Wednesday, 29 September 2010
Tuesday, 21 September 2010
ING Medical Properties refers to the reference today in The Australian Financial Review regarding a potential acquisition of the assets of the Essential Healthcare Trust by the...
Wednesday, 08 September 2010
ING Medical Properties Trust (NZX ticker: IMP) today announced that the strike price for the Distribution Reinvestment Plan, inclusive of the 1% discount being offered, is $1.2268...
Friday, 20 August 2010
Today ING Medical Properties Limited (IMPL), the manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (the Trust), announced it is changing its name and therefore the Trust’s name to Vital...
FY10 annual results presentation
Friday, 20 August 2010
Friday, 20 August 2010

ING Medical Properties Trust is proud to reveal its new brand.

Thursday, 19 August 2010
The Board of ING Medical Properties Limited (’IMPL‘), the Manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (the ’Trust‘), today announced an audited operating profit of $13.4m for...
Monday, 09 August 2010
Thursday, 05 August 2010
Today ING NZ and ANZ announced the new name and brand for ING NZ. The brand will be OnePath and it becomes effective from November 2010.The two listed property trusts currently...
Friday, 09 July 2010
The Board of ING Medical Properties Limited (“IMPL”), the manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (the “Trust”), today announced the preliminary results of the Trust’s...
Wednesday, 09 June 2010
ING Medical Properties Trust (NZX ticker: IMP) today announced that the strike price for the Distribution Reinvestment Plan, inclusive of the 1% discount being offered, is $1.1809...
Unitholder update presentation
Thursday, 27 May 2010
Tuesday, 18 May 2010
ING Medical Properties Limited (IMPL), the Manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (NZSX ticker: IMP) today announced it had unconditionally secured a lease extension with the...
Tuesday, 27 April 2010
The Board of ING Medical Properties Limited, the manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (the “Trust”), today announced a third-quarter cash distribution to unitholders for...
Wednesday, 24 March 2010
ANZ New Zealand and ING (NZ) Limited today announced that ING (NZ) Limited will be given its own distinct brand identity, name and logo with endorsement as part of the broader ANZ...
Thursday, 18 March 2010
Interim Report 2010
Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Thursday, 11 March 2010
ING Medical Properties Limited (IMPL), the Manager of ING Medical Properties Trust (NZSX ticker: IMP) today announced the unconditional sale of the Central Hawkes Bay Health...