Filter News & Publications

Friday, 07 October 2011
Vital Healthcare Management Limited, the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust would like to advise that the annual meeting of unitholders of the Vital Healthcare Property...
Annual Report 2011
Friday, 30 September 2011
Annual Report 2011
Friday, 30 September 2011
Friday, 23 September 2011
The Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the "Manager") have been advised by ANZ National Bank Limited ("ANZ") that following the acquisition by an ANZ...
Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Vital Healthcare Property Trust (NZX ticker: VHP) today announced that the strike price for the Distribution Reinvestment Plan, inclusive of the 1% discount being offered, is...
Monday, 05 September 2011
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
In light of the successful completion of the Argosy Property Trust internalisation, the Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited, Bill Thurston and Graeme...
VHP Annual Results Presentation
Wednesday, 24 August 2011
VHP audited financial statements for year ended 30 June 2011
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Vital Healthcare Property Trust today announced its 2011 annual results. Commenting on the results, the Chairman of the Manager, Bill Thurston said, “in what has been another...
Wednesday, 03 August 2011
Dear UnitholderBill Thurston and Graeme Horsley, the Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited ("VHML"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust ("VHP"...
Tuesday, 02 August 2011
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the Manager), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust (the Trust), today provided further information in relation to the Trust’s...
Wednesday, 27 July 2011
Bill Thurston and Graeme Horsley, the Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited ("VHML"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust ("VHP" or "the Trust"),...
Friday, 22 July 2011
Internalisation and Other ProposalsIn recent weeks you will have seen correspondence and market commentary regarding the internalisation proposal put forward by the independent...
Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Bill Thurston and Graeme Horsley, the Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited ("VHML"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust ("VHP"), advise that...
Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Bill Thurston and Graeme Horsley, the Independent Directors of Vital Healthcare Management Limited ("VHML"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust ("VHP"), advise that...
Thursday, 14 July 2011
Vital Healthcare Management Limited (“Manager”), the manager of the Vital HealthcareProperty Trust (“Trust”), has received a request signed by Accident Compensation...
Monday, 11 July 2011
Vital Healthcare Management Limited ("Manager"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust ("Trust") today announced that it has entered into development agreements at three...
Tuesday, 05 July 2011
On 23 June 2011, Vital Healthcare Management Limited (the "Manager"), the manager of Vital Healthcare Property Trust (the "Trust), received notice that Ascot Capital Management...
Tuesday, 28 June 2011
We are writing to update you on our proposed internalisation process and also to advise you to take no action with regard to a letter you may have received from Ascot Property...